NRW Trophy for Ice Dance

Basic Novice - Free Dance

Panel of Officials

RefereeMs. Leanna CARON CAN
Technical ControllerMs. Ingrid-Charlotte WOLTER GER
Technical SpecialistMr. Denis SAMOKHIN RUS
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Sylwia NOWAK-TREBACKA POL
Judge No.1 Nick RUSSELGBR
Judge No.2 Ekaterina ZABOLOTNAYAGER
Judge No.3 Solene BJORSONFRA
Judge No.4 Mayra ABSOVARUS
Judge No.5 Laimute KRAUZIENNELTU
Judge No.6 Yuri BALKOVUKR
Data OperatorMr. Ludo DAEMEN BEL
Replay OperatorMs. Corinna GUNDLACH GER

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 08.11.2015 17:24