NRW Trophy for Ice Dance

Senior - Short Dance

Panel of Officials

RefereeMr. Rolf PIPOH GER
Technical ControllerMs. Christine HURTH FRA
Technical SpecialistMr. Denis SAMOKHIN RUS
Assistant Technical SpecialistMs. Sylwia NOWAK-TREBACKA POL
Judge No.1 Nick RUSSELGBR
Judge No.2 Ese ECENTUR
Judge No.3 Ekaterina ZABOLOTNAYAGER
Judge No.4 Solene BJORSONFRA
Judge No.5 Mayra ABSOVARUS
Judge No.6 Michael DEGLAUT
Data OperatorMs. Julia DEGENHARDT GER
Replay OperatorMr. Ludo DAEMEN BEL

Back to Event Page

Back Back to Home Page

Contact result service

Created by ISUCalcFS

Last Update: 08.11.2015 17:24